Frank Zappa / Mothers - PiquantiqueFrank Zappa / Mothers - Piquantique Japan - Live In Amsterdam 4-7-1979Japan - Live In Amsterdam 4-7-1979 FloE & Amo R - EternalFloE & Amo R - Eternal Artist Name Variation [{}] - Forever DancingArtist Name Variation [{}] - Forever Dancing Ole Miss Down Beats - The Hucklebuck / SlewfootOle Miss Down Beats - The Hucklebuck / Slewfoot ABC - When Smokey SingsABC - When Smokey Sings Monk - Solo MonkMonk - Solo Monk I Am Kloot - Life In A DayI Am Kloot - Life In A Day
» » Parquet Courts - Wide Awake!
Parquet Courts - Wide Awake! download free

Parquet Courts - Wide Awake! download free

Wide Awake!
Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1574 mb
FLAC archive size:
1820 mb
WMA archive size:
1762 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Total Football
Synth – Max Savage
A2 Violence
Keyboards – Andrew Savage
A3 Before the Water Gets Too High
Keyboards – Andrew Savage
A4 Mardi Gras Beads
Keyboards – Austin Brown
A5 Almost Had To Start A Fight
A6 In and Out of Patience
A7 Freebird 2
Keyboards – Andrew Savage
B1 Normalisation
Synth – Max Savage
B2 Back to Earth
Keyboards – Austin Brown
B3 Wide Awake!
B4 NYC Observation
B5 Extinction
B6 Death Will Bring Change
Keyboards – Austin Brown Vocals [Additional] – Ariane Bourdain, Ava DiFelice, Caden Castro-Kudler, Eleanor Adams, Julian Cohen , Kofi Dufu, Lucie Bismuth Berger, Mia Nikov, Minelle Jeddy, Rita Bochi
B7 Tenderness
Piano – Frank Locrasto

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sonic Ranch Studios
  • Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Bass, Vocals – Sean Yeaton
  • Engineer – Kennie Takahashi
  • Engineer [Additional] – Jonathan Schenke
  • Guitar, Vocals – Austin Brown
  • Guitar, Vocals, Artwork, Layout – A. Savage*
  • Mastered By – Joe LaPorta
  • Mixed By – Claudius Mittendorfer
  • Percussion, Vocals – Max Savage
  • Producer – Danger Mouse


Deluxe Collector's Edition - includes deluxe 15 page art booklets.

Title is stylized as WIDE AWAAAAAKE! on cover, spine, labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 191402000108
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): RT0001LP 171124E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): RT0001LP 171124E2/B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RT0001LP Parquet Courts Wide Awake! ‎(LP, Album) Rough Trade RT0001LP USA & Europe 2018
none Parquet Courts Wide Awake! ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 256) Rough Trade none 2018
RT0001CD Parquet Courts Wide Awake! ‎(CD, Album) Rough Trade RT0001CD US 2018
RT0001CD Parquet Courts Wide Awake! ‎(CD, Album) Rough Trade RT0001CD Europe 2018
RT-1CDJP Parquet Courts Wide Awake! ‎(CD, Album) Rough Trade, Beat Records RT-1CDJP Japan 2018

  • This is an amazing album. AOTY so far for me without a doubt. My only gripe is the layout of the art/lyric booklet. It is rather fiddly and all round I think its a poor excuse for a 'deluxe' edition. So if you're torn between the deluxe and normal edition i'd say save your pennies. That said, I'd happily pay well above the odds for such a well performed, produced and written album from anyone.