Frank Zappa / Mothers - PiquantiqueFrank Zappa / Mothers - Piquantique Japan - Live In Amsterdam 4-7-1979Japan - Live In Amsterdam 4-7-1979 FloE & Amo R - EternalFloE & Amo R - Eternal Artist Name Variation [{}] - Forever DancingArtist Name Variation [{}] - Forever Dancing Ole Miss Down Beats - The Hucklebuck / SlewfootOle Miss Down Beats - The Hucklebuck / Slewfoot ABC - When Smokey SingsABC - When Smokey Sings Monk - Solo MonkMonk - Solo Monk I Am Kloot - Life In A DayI Am Kloot - Life In A Day
» » Goat Girl - Goat Girl
Goat Girl - Goat Girl download free

Goat Girl - Goat Girl download free

Goat Girl
Goat Girl
Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1585 mb
FLAC archive size:
1882 mb
WMA archive size:
1837 mb
Other formats:
Download links


A1 Salty Sounds 1:07
A2 Burn The Stake 2:40
A3 Creep 2:21
A4 Viper Fish 3:50
A5 A Swamp Dogs Tale 1:21
A6 Cracker Drool 2:38
A7 Slowly Reclines 2:30
A8 The Man With No Heart Or Brain 1:32
A9 Moonlit Monkey 0:40
B1 The Man 3:10
B2 Lay Down 2:50
B3 I Don't Care Part 1 2:08
B4 Hanks Theme 0:47
B5 I Don't Care Part 2 2:51
B6 Throw Me A Bone 2:27
B7 Dance of Dirty Leftovers 0:46
B8 Little Liar 1:44
B9 Country Sleaze 1:48
B10 Tomorrow 2:54

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Mixed At – Mr Dan’s Studios
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH01532


  • Artwork, Illustration – Miguel Casarrubios
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Naima Jelly
  • Design, Layout – Phillip Laslett
  • Drums, Piano – Rosy Bones
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – L.E.D.
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Clottie Cream
  • Mastered By – Christian Wright
  • Mixed By – Alexis Smith
  • Producer – Dan Carey
  • Written-By – Lottie Pendlebury*, Ellie Rose Davies*, Naima Redina-Bock*, Rosy Jones*


Printed Inner Sleeve and Booklet included.
**The first 500 copies purchased from Rough Trade directly were accompanied by a fanzine signed by the band.
**Also unsigned fanzines accompanied some early pre-order copies from Resident, Brighton (and possibly other shops?).

There is a hype round violet sticker on the front saying "LIMITED EDITION VIOLET COLOURED VINYL".
The band's name on the front cover is on a transparent sticker over the shrink wrap.
There is also sticker with barcode on the back over the wrap covering the barcode on the actual cover.

All Songs Written By Lottie Pendlebury (Clottie Cream)
& Music By Goat Girl - Apart From Tomorrow & Viper Fish.

Viper Fish Written By Ellie Rose Davies (L.E.D.)
& Naima Redina-Bock (Naima Jelly)

Interludes Written By Rosy Jones (Rosy Bones)
With Spoken Words By Lincoln Barrett.

All Tracks Produced By Dan Carey &
Mixed By Alexis Smith At Mr Dan's Studio

All Tracks Mastered By Christian Wright At Abbey Road Studios.

All Tracks Published By Kobalt Aside From Tomorrow
Which is Published By Kobalt Music & Warner Chappell.

Clottie Cream - Lead Vocal & Guitar.
L.E.D. - Guitar & Backing Vocals.
Naima Jelly - Bass & Backing Vocals
Rosy Bones - Drums & Piano.
Swarmatron - Played By Dan Carey.
Violin On Creep Played By Tina Longford.

Artwork & Illustrations - Miguel Casarrubios.
Design & Layout - Philip Laslett.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sleeve ): 883870088411
  • Barcode (Sticker ): 883870088404
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (hand etched)): RTRADLP884 BH01532-01A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (hand etched)): (one smudged character) RTRADLP884 BH01532-01B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTRADLP884 Goat Girl Goat Girl ‎(LP, Album) Rough Trade RTRADLP884 US 2018
none Goat Girl Goat Girl ‎(19xFile, MP3, Album, 256) Rough Trade none 2018
none Goat Girl Goat Girl ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Rough Trade none UK 2018
RTRADCD884 Goat Girl Goat Girl ‎(CD, Album) Rough Trade RTRADCD884 UK & Europe 2018
RTRADCD884 Goat Girl Goat Girl ‎(CD, Album) Rough Trade RTRADCD884 US 2018